The beautiful moody Corries of the Cairngorms National Park, Scotland.

in #photography7 years ago

The northern reaches


Two of Braeriach's northern corries taken last November 2016 - Coire Beanaidh & Coire Ruadh, near Aviemore, Cairngorms National Park, Scotland. — at Braeriach.

@mindhunter



Nikon Coolpix A10
Sort:  

I prefer to look to nice pictures posted by you!

I love to see the mountains it makes me feel so strong and confident. It's give me strength to do good and express my inner feeling .
Thanks for sharing.

Anything that fascinates you to be strong and confident is good @angelshare :)

Yes some point of time we need motivation from something to be strong. In worst situation.

Life is indeed absurd @angelshare - Mountains do comfort us against those absurdities - I am so lucky to live close to them ;)

Yes you are

May those absurdities sidestep you @angelshare :)

Looks rough. I just imagine sleeping up there on the ground.

I always find the Cairngorms a dark and moody place. Such a shame they didn't bring Game of Thrones here! (tax reasons!!!)

Beautiful scenery, but I must admit it just looks so bloody cold @mindhunter.

Welcome to bonnie Scotland mate ;)

You wouldn't happen to have some photo's of a nice sunny warm day would you?LOL

I'm just getting my Summer hat on up here now, so stay tuned @silverbug ;)

Beautiful picture @mindhunter Looks cold up there, but beautiful

The Cairngorms National Park is one of the dampest and coldest places on God's earth!

Hey hunter, calling for a favor.

Could you be so kind to vouch for my side account, @mexico-trail to receive steem power to have more influence in curating mexican authors?

You can see the details here:

https://steemit.com/spanish/@mexico-trail/vota-por-mexico-trail-en-esta-publicacion-para-tener-mayor-poder-de-voto

You know i wouldn´t be shamelessly and blatantly asking for this if it wasn´t iimportant hehe.

Thank you!

DONE Eric :))

i appreciate it! Thanks mah bruh! hehe

Always taking care of Steemit business Eric - let me know if you win and I'll RS ya! :)

really like that photo!
So calming!
Upvoted!

Aye! Thanks @ digital-gypsy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66