Sunset Across The Water To One Of The World's Greatest Cities: Edinburgh.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Across the water to Auld Reekie


View across the Firth of Forth to the Pentland Hills, Arthur's Seat & Edinburgh Castle - Longniddry Bents, East Lothian, Scotland. The raised Edinburgh castle is nearly half way up on the far right of the pic.

@mindhunter



iPhone 5S
Sort:  

Beautiful post !.

and Stunning Sunset , would love to see it in person.!!

A more beautiful city. More on that one in the future @jeneseduplessis It's my old university town, so I've got loads of pics :)

That's Amazing , probably have wonderful memories.

Best of my whole life :)

can just Imagine myself

Gorgeous sunset.

The city is a x100 times more gorgeous @nebcat :)

very nice!

Have you ever been to Edinburgh Lena? It's one of Europe's greatest cities :D

no I have not been there, but it is also on my bucket list :9

My countries finest gem awaits the lovely Lena .... :)

Know it well.. Lovely phot

Thanks Ian - one of my top #5 Euro cities along with: Paris, Vienna, Krakow and Berlin ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64