Sort:  

Indonesia !
Most of the pictures are in Indonesia (:

My grandpa always wanted to visit there. I will show him your photos. Thank you my Steemian friend.

Aww , i hope your grandpa could visit Indonesia somehow .
Hopefully he will like the pictures (:

I left your page open on my PC for him to see them and he saw them at long last! You made an old Scottish man v.happy today :))

P.S. Check your Steemit wallet :))

Wow a gift !! Thankyou so much !
I didn't really understand about the steem/steem power/steem dollar/ect not until you told me to check my steemit wallet . So i asked my friend who told me about steemit .
Thankyou so much fo the gift , i am very glad that i can make your grandpa happy (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71