One of my favourite Munroes to climb in Scotland: Beinn a' Ghlo (Carn Liath, 975m).

in #photography7 years ago

Munroe bagging


Beinn a' Ghlo (Carn Liath, 975m) taken last December 2016 - near Blair Atholl, Cairngorms National Park, Scotland. — at Beinn a' Ghlò.

Feeling fit?

@mindhunter



iPhone 5S
Sort:  

Nice place...

stunning landscape... I'm impress what Ipjone 5 can do!!

I find the iPhone 5 takes better pics than the iPhone 7!! Crazy!!

But is it effervescent?!?!?!

I think you might have a hormone imbalance! LOL! :D

LOL not me I just finished my period my hormones are all good :)

its effervescent right? <3

its effervescent right? <3

It is when were both on sharp humorous form! :D

:)

Whoah! I was just powering off my laptop and PING! Up popped your comment! A nice surprise before bed ... off to rest my box now :) Hee-hee! Go check your chat and keep buying Steem! Nitey nite and happy hard fork day!!

its back up, ok ill check it night night and thanks :)

just saw your post I posted too hahaha

breathtaking pictures , yesss!

I know your a fit girl Lena! No worries gettin' you to the top girl! :)

:O

@mindhunter - race you to the top!

I think you might win that one Trev - how about your dad?? Ha ha! :)

hehehe Not the way my legs are feel now after running a marathon on Sunday.

I'd be lucky to get out of the carpark.

And my dad hasn't run anywhere since I was about 8! hehehe

Lookin' forward to the Lions game this Saturday. I promise to do an article on it afterwards! ;)

And I'll look forward to reading it ;-)

I promise to try and be balanced :)

hehehehehe why?

I won't be ;-)

ABs all the way!!! :-)

I do love NZ, so a part of me roots for the ABs too! My last G/F was from Palmy!

Really great picture , even iphone 5s can do this amazing photography. I cannot believe it.

It's the best iPhone camera out of all of the other versions!

What about iphone 7s plus.

Even better than that! My sister has that model. I hate the pics out of it!

ohh strange fact. Why apple has degraded the camera quality in latest models?

I've got a feeling they are using cheaper components in the later cameras!

Wait a sec, have u been there on that mountain? :)

Twice! I've climbed around 20 Munroes in total.

Woah that is something...! So i guess u don't need oxygen mask still up there or does it?

No O2 required at 965m :)

Hi Brother
What you doing
Thanks for sharing
Nice photo
2 Post here waitting for you

No more voting on anything today brother. Must conserve voting power for the hard fork now. My voting power is a paltry 9%!!

Well Done
Thanks for info
Good Night
See u tomorrow

Both my voting and my brother must rest tonight for the hard fork ahead tomorrow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43