Hedgehogs Pop In For Their Nightly Feed Of Dog Food - 2 Hungry Little Critters!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Canon IXUS 230 / ISO 400 / f3.0 / 1/500




Sort:  

... and their favourite dry dog food brand ... 'Solid Gold Barking at the Moon'!!

Are the Hedgehogs howling at the moon now !? Lol ! They look like little fatties haha ! we dont have them here in British Columbia ! Are they friendly or vicous !? Do they have prickly hairs !? 👍😉

I keep em' fat for Winter only! They are very shy creatures hence it's v.difficult to get a good shot of them. They are not vicious in any way. They are friendly. You can't get near their prickly hairs as they can move pretty quick!!

Haha ! Thats pretty cool i like them ! Glad to know their friendly , thanks for the great reply !👍😉😊

Always a pleasure Karen - I like the meme BTW - I like the glasses ;)

Lol ! My son would would love it ! His father who has since past on was part Scotish hence the last name of McKersie !! 👍😊

I remember you telling me that. Hence your name is on the post ;)

I seen that , cool and thanks !👍😉

One is called Nevada and the other Red!

... after my brand of cigarettes! Nevada Red!!

Really! They are cute names, I especially like the name, "Nevada". :)

Correct. I also smoke American Spirit - So I need an American and a Spirit somewhere in the animal kingdom??

Ha ha! Yeah! I like animal kingdom, too! :D (But, I don't smoke.)

Don't worry - I smoke away from the little critters :)

That's very nice of you! It's really good for the little critters! ;)

I had a friend who named his 2 cats after his cigarette brand: Benson and Hedges ;)

They are lovely names, too! So, you and your friend are cigarette lovers, right? ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Excellent news!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44