Aye! I'm alive again on a cold Scottish November morning.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Dawn last November ....


Braeriach (1296m) - near Aviemore, Cairngorms National Park, Scotland. — at Braeriach.

@mindhunter



Samsung S8
Sort:  

Good morning...great shot..its mine..alive from Nepal
13.jpg

May I use this pic in a post @bibek?? AMAZING SHOT!

sure...thank you:))

The post will be next before Daily Dose and called '#aliveagain - A June sunrise over the mountains of Nepal.' :) Where exactly was the photo taken? Location so I can add to title?? Thanks @bibek

Great....sounds great ...sure...Sarangkot kaski district,Nepal

I'll post in 20-30 mins - adjusting some colours and changing the image size right now. I'll throw you some SBD if it does well :)

ok..sure..thank you..all the best:))

Got your blessed...steem dolor ..thank you so much..appreciated:))

I got a little cold just by seeing the picture! That looks so cool though, I think the clouds behind the ridge make it even better.

It was -8C that morning when I took that pic last November! OUCH!!

It looks freezing. I would hate to be there. But the view is stunning

A juxtaposition of Mother Nature indeed @sergiomendes :)

Very very very nice!!!

UPVOTED & FOLLOWED. Please return the favor.

Glad to have you as a follower @csmit :)

Cool & incretable pic u click with the phone.This is just like a SLR click,keep it up =D

You give the Samsung plenty of light and its a great pleasure to use @blueheaven :)

nice click it,s look like that somebody work had too reach out to mother nature beauty and praise it.

Man, you take some stunning shots!

It's not called bonnie Scotland without reason Kim.

Hey! This is really weird but I'm just watching your latest video right now ... I really like your accent. It's very relaxing to listen to whilst eating my dinner :) Hee-hee!

Dinner + Kim vid complete = happy hunter :)

Keep makin' dem vids ... many dinners ahead! Hee-hee! :D

What a beauty. I wish to be there for few days. We have +35 C now:)

Poland and Ukraine is having a heatwave right now! I'm just back from holiday in Krakow a week ago and it was very hot there :)

Oh, yes! The hottest days of this Summer, I think (and hope, but not sure). So your photo is like an imaginal ice-cream for me - beautiful and icy dream)))!

HeY MinD HunteR !! - ))
NicE ShoT !! - ))

i like IT .. and, i LOVE the ColD TOO !! - ))
Don't get me 'wrong' ?? - ))
... i LOVE the B'eacH .. the heat .. the SUNSHINE - ))

SomethinG special about .. COLD )))
ha ha )))

PumpeD & reSTEEMed - ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

Very cool shot!!!

Got more mountains coming this morning ... from Nepal :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35