And It's Up By The Shin And Up By The 'Naver And The Long Winding Shores Of Loch Maree, By Ben Hope And Ben Loyal By Stack And By Arkle The Road Reaches Long Now The Summer Is Here.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Ben Loyal, Sutherland, Scotland / Pentax K-5IIs / Tamron AF 17-50mm F2.8


Sort:  

No words to express what I really feel in places like in this picture! Thanks so much for this precious post!

Sutherland - my favourite stamping ground in all of Scotland by a street!

This is the kind of music I like! Thanks so much! =)

Nothing stirs the soul like Runrig and bagpipes!!!

Running to the light my friend. Running to the light :)

This image is amazing dear friend @mindhunter, a good gift from nature, congratulations on the excellent catch

The photo was taken on 01/01/17 so mother nature was freezing me to death with her solid beauty!

P.S. This post was inspired by @gingenetwork :)

This is the best photo I've ever seen on Steemit. Period.

Thank you @thewiredneuron. My mothers says I'm semi-decent with a camera in my hand ;)

P.S. The secret is in the Tamron lens - please don't tell anyone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58