Sort:  

One of my ex's took it of her new b/f!! :~~(

hey, you can say "one of my ex's", look on the good side! ;)

I certainly can my friend!

(that was my nose out of joint by the way!)

These are my kinda days alright!

There's really something about this photo. It's got that gritty realism. Reminds me a bit of Lars Von Trier

maybe also because she has that look of that actress who is always in the movies. A really unique look let me find her pic...

Her. She is an amazing actress:

Your not wrong! She does look like her!!

The grit permeates the air - fire and grit!

You can almost feel the sexual tension in the air!

The air is certainly on fire!!

Love your keywords too: photography love sex life!

Sounds like a Gwen Stefani album!

THE AIR IS ON FIRE - thanks to David Lynch for that inspiring title!

Hello to @yasmineta who I know is reading this!

Why is this post doing so well as a viral post? (in-post afformation)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71