A Drive to the Other Side of the City (An Original Photo)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Secluded Bridges

IMG_9077.JPG

"Bridges to be crossed
Those things we fear will come true
Pay the toll of life"

IMG_8492101516c8cd.png gBa9RVc5d77b.png 3Ql9WMr![fun-937106_640.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmUpb7wgd4rfSnkF7G3Tyf7FCj1wScZTNGjwqx7EF1t2o5/fun-937106_640.jpg)6bb62.png IMG_84932f1397d8cf.png IMG_8491cc014837bc.png

Thanks for all support, Follow me @mindfreak

Original Pictures

Sort:  

Cool bridge :D

Thank you so much :)

welcome ;)

I started following you :D

Where is this bridge. Sometime driving long is good and feel nostalgic.

Its located in a outskirt of major city in India.
The drive was amazing on a bike, the breeze of the river makes it more beautiful.

Great.

short poem but have deep meaning

Thanks @happyphoenix.
These are known as "Haiku's", Google it.

Nice

I am glad you liked it @billykeed :)

Loading...

Bro, never mind about changing our options. I think the purple ones are safe :) There are also purple gooseberries that are healthy. I'm retracting my change in option.

@mindfreak we survived XD hahaha
so which option do you have in mind?

Oh yea! We did it.
I have strong feeling for Option 4 on this one.
On whoever goes first I dont mind, We are team

Here are my thoughts on the latest Steempocalypse Options:
Option 1 - Either we choose to stay or not, we'll still have to cross the canyon so taking the risk to stay is not a good options. I'm not in favor of this.

Option 2 - There's a 1/3 chance that we'll both survive. If this happens, it will be because the vine never failed.

If only one of us is bound to die, it will be because the the vine broke after the first try. No other reason.

On the other hand, if both of us are bound to die there, it will be because the vine broke while mid-air and the other person is left to be killed by whatever was following.

This option is biased to the first one to try. So I'll probably not choose this. Not good for teams. XD

Option 3 - Jumping is much more risky than Options 2 and 4. So I'm not in favor of this.

Option 4 - The same scenarios in Option 2 may happen here. However, wooden logs are less likely to be destroyed. What will be the basis here is pure chance. Whoever gets out of balance will be out. So I'm choosing this one.

In terms of who goes first, it's best that you go since you have the highest stopping power and you must prepare your shotgun if ever the monster gets near. You also have the heaviest weapon and it will be very hard to stay focused while a monster is going near.

Well, I go with exactly what you said here, but the thing is I want to survive both of us in here.
Leaving you with pistol? Is that a good idea?

@mash-inns There? We are yet to submit our entry

I have waited for your response, but it seems you are buay out somewhere
I am putting our response on the basis of above comment then,
Option 4 with you staying back and me going first from log

Yeah, I went to bed bro. It's okay if you go first 'cos I have a lightweight weapon :) Let's do Option 4 with you going first so that you can get in position in case the monster is about to maul me while passing through the log.

Surely. Done

Bro, I died. hahaha!
It's alright. I better win next time XD It was already lucky of me to have gone that far. I hope that you win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72