¡¡¡ENHORABUENA!!!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

¿Tienen tener una pequeñísima idea de todo lo que puede atravesar el cerebro de una mujer en tan sólo veinte segundos? Estoy segura de que no, porque para empezar no todas las mujeres somos iguales, y para terminar hasta las que más nos parecemos podríamos llegar a tener infinidad de pensamientos complejos que por una o determinada razón no se van a parecer jamás.
Primero que nada quiero presentarme, mi nombre es Minaydu, su origen viene directamente de la India aunque soy más criolla que el pabellón; vale, no es cierto, tengo sangre alemana y también sangre española, pero a ciencia cierta nací en Venezuela, lo que me hace criolla. No ando con esos escrementos psicológicos de que soy Alemana-Venezolana o Ven-Spañola, soy Venezolana, los que tuvieron sangre de otros países fueron mis antepasados, yo no.
12047768_10207801570103794_1165684619_n.jpg
En realidad, mi nombre es una mezcla entre el nombre de mi madre (Naydu) y su apodo (que es Minay). Definitivamente soy una persona afortunada, he tenido una vida bastante hiperactiva, y soy de mucho hablar, pero ya mis amigos están obstinados de escuchar mis historias, y como en realidad son tantas entonces es grandioso poder compartirlas con ustedes.
El inicio de los inicios es que soy fabulosamente imperfecta; tengo 32 años muy bien utilizados, siento que no he desperdiciado ningún segundo de mi vida, aunque desde luego hay muchas actividades que me faltaron por hacer en las etapas correctas; sin embargo, no puedo quejarme de los frutos que han dado mis malas decisiones.
En la actualidad tengo tres maravillosos hijos varones que son los que me acompañan en esta aventura fantástica llamada vida. En el recorrido de mis publicaciones, podrán conocer un poco más acerca de ellos, y de como llegué a ser lo que soy hoy en día. También, habrán compromisos establecidos públicamente paralelo a contar mis historias; un compromiso que quiero adquirir conmigo misma, con mi cuerpo, con mis hijos, y con todos los que quieran sumarse a este absurdo reto que me motiva.
23032400_10214732431450996_6010746976415649149_n.jpg
Toda la vida he sido de gran peso, nunca he visto mi cuerpo delgado, y eso hasta hace algunos meses era de gran obstáculo para mi. Me sentía acomplejada, y poco amada. Luego de varios sucesos que marcaron mi vida para siempre me he dado cuenta de lo maravillosa que soy, por dentro y por fuera, y que los rollos de más no son condicionante para que alguien me ame, porque yo soy totalmente capaz de amar a alguien que tenga rollos, que no tenga pelo, y que tenga muchas otras características que para alguien más podrían ser defectos físicos.
Cuando aprendes a amarte, te das cuenta de que el cuerpo es prestado, y de que quien te ame, debe entender que lo que tu representas viene desde tu interior, desde tu alma y desde tu espíritu, que se encuentran allí, implícitos en una mirada, en una sonrisa, en un gesto, hasta en una canción.
12044006_10207803171183820_25742829_o.jpg
Sin embargo, aunque ames de forma loca, total y descontrolada tu forma de ser, justamente por amarte debes darle un alto a las conductas tóxicas que agreden tu organismo. Por eso, quiero comenzar una nueva vida en la que cada paso que doy, será tan bien repensado, que será evaluado con ojo de juez antes de ser precisado.
Bienvenidos a la vida de esta adulta en apuros, que no ha hecho más que equivocarse y que ha tomado la decisión de ser una nueva mujer.

ENHORABUENA
Do you have a tiny little idea of everything that can go through a woman's brain in just 20 seconds? I'm sure not, because to begin with not all women are equal, and to end up even the ones that most resemble us, we could end up having an infinite number of complex thoughts that for one reason or another are never going to resemble each other.
First of all I want to introduce myself, my name is Minaydu, its origin comes directly from India although I am more Creole than the pavilion; okay, it is not true, I have German blood and also Spanish blood, but I was born in Venezuela, which makes me a Creole. I don't deal with those psychological excrements that I am German-Venezuelan or Ven-Spanish, I am Venezuelan, those who had blood from other countries were my ancestors, not me.
Actually, my name is a mixture between my mother's name (Naydu) and her nickname (which is Minay). I'm definitely a lucky person, I've had a pretty hyperactive life, and I'm very talkative, but my friends are already determined to listen to my stories, and as in reality there are so many of them, it's great to be able to share them with you.
The beginning of the beginnings is that I am fabulously imperfect; I am 32 years old and very well used, I feel that I haven't wasted any second of my life, although there are of course many activities that I haven't done in the right stages; however, I can't complain about the fruits that have given me my bad decisions.
Currently I have three wonderful sons who are the ones who accompany me in this fantastic adventure called life. In the course of my publications, you will be able to know a little more about them, and how I became what I am today. There will also be publicly established commitments that go hand in hand with telling my stories; a commitment that I want to make with myself, with my body, with my children, and with all those who want to join in this absurd challenge that motivates me.
All my life I have been heavy, I have never seen my body thin, and that until a few months ago was a big obstacle for me. I felt self-conscious and unloved. After several events that marked my life forever I have realized how wonderful I am, inside and out, and that the extra rolls are not a condition for someone to love me, because I am totally capable of loving someone who has rolls, who doesn't have hair, and who has many other characteristics that for someone else could be physical defects.
When you learn to love yourself, you realize that the body is borrowed, and that whoever loves you must understand that what you represent comes from within, from your soul and spirit, that they are there, implicit in a look, a smile, a gesture, even a song.
However, even if you love your way of being in a crazy, total and uncontrolled way, precisely because you love yourself, you must stop the toxic behaviors that attack your body. That's why I want to start a new life in which every step I take will be so well rethought that it will be evaluated with a judge's eye before it is clarified.
Welcome to the life of this adult in distress, who has made nothing but mistakes and made the decision to be a new woman.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @minaydu to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you very much! It's really great to know I have someone who can help me. Of course I'll have a lot of fun. Let's have fun together

Np!

Bienvenida!!!!! Maravilloso tenerte por aquí... a disfrutar!!!! 😎

Gracias por compartir belleza!!! un gran abrazo.

Bienvenida a esta gran comunidad

Bienvenida, que alegría, todo el éxito del mundo en Steemit, cuenta conmigo

Muy buen post Minaydu. Exitos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52