Photos from my walk in the woods and, ofc, a beautiful sunset

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Just wanted to show you some nice photos from my walk yesterday before I go to bed. We even found small frogs in the woods and, as you may know by now, I love love love all kinds of animals. Except maybe some nasty bugs or something like that. And big dogs..

IMG_6017.JPG

IMG_6018.JPG

IMG_6020.JPG

IMG_6021.JPG

IMG_6015.JPG

IMG_6016.JPG

Looking forward to the weekend already!

Sort:  

I can never get enough of the Finnish summer sunsets!

Yeah, I know right?! I will probably post a few more photos of them during the summer... So hopefully everyone else likes them as much as we do!

Thats a cute little frog:) great photos

Thank you so much! :)

no problem:)!

this is your backyard? :)

It's actually my boyfriend's family's backyard! But we are staying there a lot during the summer :)

Cute! I love the snails and little frog. It's fun going for walks like that, you never know what you may find.

You're so right. I'm always up for a nice walk!

The snails are simply gorgeous. Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23