A perfect end to the week

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I like Sundays. Not as much as Fridays and Saturdays, but usually you don't have anything special to do on a Sunday. You have time to do laundry or cook something that takes more time than usual. You can do things you haven't had the time for earlier in the week or you can just watch series and take a nap in case you have been out partying the night before (like I was yesterday).

Although I went to a party last night I'm feeling totally fine today. At noon we went swimming with my boyfriend and his nephew. It was the first time this summer you actually could stay in the water for longer than a few seconds so I went for quite a long swim. Then I took a short nap and after that we went out for some Chinese food and a walk in the woods. A great Sunday if you ask me! Going to end this day by watching Bloodline in bed.. After I've posted some photos from the last 24 hours ofc.

IMG_6232.JPG

IMG_6236.JPG

IMG_6234.JPG

IMG_6235.JPG

IMG_6237.JPG

I took these photos in "Iso Linnamäki" here in Porvoo. All tourists who come here also goes to see this place. Battles have been fought here during the Great Northern War in the 1700s.

IMG_6162.JPG

IMG_6238.JPG

IMG_6239.JPG

IMG_6154.JPG

Not feeling this pretty today..!

Tomorrow I have to run some errands in the city and after that I was thinking about going to our summer place in Taalintehdas for some days. But we'll see about that later.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mimilia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful photos!

Thank you so much!

I love Sundays. Great pictures.
Following you

Thanks. I followed you back!

Thank you! Feel free to leave me some feedback. I'm always learning from others 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97