Sort:  

#photography
I see where you go, I want to go there too

#photography
what are you doing there, I want to know

Hi, I'm a photographer and I live in Colombia.

#photography
there really is also like that in other parts of the world, I was surprised

#photography
I see where you go, I want to go there too

It is very beautiful has really amazing places.

Una foto muy cálida y agradable.

#photography
I like what I see, especially like that

Congratulations @miluhoffman, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

#photography
this is the first time I m happy to see you including people who are lucky to get it

Hello, please follow the rules of the group ►Resteem to steemit◄ and I will upvote you and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem someone from the group and send just the link without words !

Do you know how to resteem ?

Qué foto más elegante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40