Sunset photography in handsome latitude

in #photography6 years ago

Come to the river ... two will see the sunset. That is the time to say that it is sunset time. People who do not like sunshine can not be found.

IMG_7202.JPG

Yet, after returning to love you came back to the heart of the watch in the time of the watch.

When I met him last time I said above the field. One day, if you want to come again, you come again! - Twenty five years late

IMG_7198.JPG

This is not my word. Jibanananda Das quotes. He is a poet. He used to write about nature.

IMG_7194.JPG
IMG_7195.JPG

Actually I do not have anything to say about sunset. So I added something to the poet. Sunset is the most popular time for every person. People are waiting for this time. When the sun sets, seeing that time, there is a strange calm in mind. If you are upset then the mind becomes better. To enjoy the sunset, you get some different feelings. The sunset makes the whole atmosphere sweet.

IMG_7205.JPG

I am happy to be click this sunset. I went out to take a photo. I got a few clicks on my mind. I am happy to be click this photography frame.

IMG_7195.JPG

If you enjoy my photography, you can follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47