Photography of the hill trees : pure green look

in #photography6 years ago

I know that everyone should be bowed down to the utmost truth - life is beautiful sky and air - surrounded by green forest, nature is beautiful and the most beautiful living, still live life. In fact, our tree of life and livelihood is the tree. Green tree is full of our world's natural beauty. But apart from increasing the nature of nature, there are more uses of trees.

IMG_6539.JPG

In the words, a beautiful quote is more valuable than jewels. A good word is the power of weakness, the light of the light, the light torch in the darkness When frustration, failure, glitch bitter feeling surrounds, there is little hope of being able to turn around, there is a little hope, a slight possibilities These forty comments will inspire your heart to keep your morale alive in difficult times of life.

IMG_6530.JPG

If you are upset, you can go to a greenhouse surrounded place. Green color that speaks on the human mind. If you look at the green color, the mind becomes better. The green vegetation will bring you a different tranquility.

IMG_6540.JPG

Not only will I take you to the mountain, but I want to be something else other way. I want to get more and more in a different way. You For eternity and time, to me, beside me, within me. From where you can never go away, be mute, be after, or lose somewhere!You will be fascinated by seeing the beauty of the mountain. And in poet's Quote , you will wish to say the above. Or You can tell the words of your forgiveness.The mountainous, hills, green vegetation makes people happy.

IMG_6544.JPG

Thank you guys. If you like my photography, you can follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48