Lovely star fence photography with canon 700D.

in #photography6 years ago

I like to turn around in the evening. Because there are some good looks in the evening for my photography. Scenes of sunset going behind the star fence. Personally i like to star fence photography . It has some different look. Which makes the attraction of pictures more beautiful.

IMG_1330.JPG

Starter fence is usually given around the house, office, court, land, garden etc. It is not understood if it is not available to see so much artistic looks from it.

IMG_1327.JPG

Like to share because these are my own click . i decided the frame, the look, how artistic, and how was the capture.

IMG_1326.JPG

Guys keep supporting me for my better photography carrier. And follow me .

Sort:  

hey friend, am too happy that you can write such a nice post , thank you, I promise to support you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47