Heart touching photography. The talent of the disabled child.

in #photography6 years ago

I went out of the house everyday. After some time, I noticed a crowd of people.I went there and I was amazed at what I saw. A boy whose two hands do not have.

And he hold the pen with the rest of his hand. Find out about yourself just focus on this photo.You can understand anything though.

This work can be done if you have strong mind. This boy have it. He just did not hold the pen. He was seen to apply the pen enough.His mind is moving in the spirit of his mind.

I stood there silently for a while and think about myself. I did nothing compared to this work. He is too much talented . I did nothing compared to that.

I will not call him disabled. Because this boy are really awesome. His mind is huge in emphasis. I learned a thing from him.The strongest force of mind is to emphasize .You can do everything if you want to mind, like this boy.

I really salute this boy.

You guys pray for this boy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47