Mercedes AMG GT3

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

What a beauty from Mercedes!

I saw this beauty during my visit to the Mercedes Museum at Stuttgart, Germany.
image

Powerful acceleration is ensured by the seasoned and now further enhanced AMG 6.3-litre V8 engine taken from the SLS AMG GT3. Even at a standstill, the new Mercedes-AMG GT3 is the embodiment of undiluted power.

image

The six-speed sequential racing gearbox for the GT3 is mounted in a transaxle configuration on the rear axle, thereby facilitating optimum weight distribution. They also have double-wishbone suspension – made almost entirely from aluminium – in common.

Coming soon: my review on my visit to Mercedes Mueseum.

At the mean time, please take a look at my visit to the Porsche Museum.

Sort:  

Geat work my dear so I vote you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43