Business opportunitiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

bladder-cherry-3985666__480.jpg
It is remarkable the efficacy of this plant. In Indonesia, this plant can be easily found in rice fields.

When I was a child I often ate fruit from this tree. It tastes pretty good and sweet even though it's a little sour.

In my area this plant is called CIPLUKAN, usually each region has its own name. Because of its many benefits, the price of the fruit is quite expensive.

Plant cultivation is still rarely done by farmers. And it is not impossible to be a very lucrative business opportunity.

Maybe STEEMIAN's best friend wants to try to plant it ...!? I myself just want to try, who knows it can be a path to success ...? 🍊🍊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01