Spring is coming, beautiful flowers!

in #photography3 years ago

The most beautiful season of the year, the part of the year where nature begins to be born again, everything blooms again ... Spring brings us a lot of joy, some of the pictures of yesterday's ride


image0.jpg

A beautiful flower, it takes your breath away when you look at it, there is nothing more beautiful than the feeling when you know that nature is blooming again, everything is being born again, so these flowers are starting to be in the first sight again. It was a cold day, but that coldness was replaced by this beauty that appears through these fields and wilderness!

image0.jpg

I am slowly running out of words when I look at this picture, beautiful trees, beautiful fruits. I have to take you on a tour of beautiful Serbia with me one day. Until then, you can enjoy my pictures and admire the spring days.

image0.jpg

Thank you for your visit, keep following me for awesome pictures taken by me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61