Lighning Strike in Slow motion

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Lightning strike video in slow motion and sunset photos.

Here is a video that I took when we driving out of the Grand Titans in to get some shots around the area.
We happen to be there when a storm was rolling in.
With my S7 phone I was able to get a slow motion video of the lightning strike.
This is also my first Steemit logo embedded video.

Here is the location of the shot.

enter image description here

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
f/1.71/1004.2mmISO64

This is a little barn and farm that everyone seems to like to take photos of just out side of the park

enter image description here
Sunset at Colter Bay Village, Wy Jackson Lake
SM-G935T
f/1.74.2mm

And here is me on my Birthday
enter image description here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52