Winter in the Woods. Part 1.🎄(Photo by the Author @milaoz).

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!!!

I want to continue the theme of the Winter and show pictures of the winter forest. This weekend I was able to visit the very beautiful forest which is located outside the city. On this day, the street was very cold temperature dropped to -32 degrees, but I did not stop to take photos, though, I began to freeze :).


In this picture I was able to capture the rays of the sun that made their way through the trees.

                    

                    

                   

In the forest, well knurled road through the forest because you can reach a large lake. About Lake, I tell you a little later.

                    


In this photo you can see a large branch inclined to the ground, it looks pretty beautiful.


When I was traveling in a car on a forest road, I could not stop looking lush trees covered with snow, it looked incredibly beautiful!

                    

I hope you enjoyed it and it was fun to watch my photos!

To be continued...

Yours faithfully @milaoz.     

Sort:  

Nice shots!
I'm still jealous (no snow here yet).

Thank you so much!)

Beautiful winter photos. Very cool!!

Thank you!:))

Впечатляющие фотографии, мне очень понравились.

Спасибо огромное, я сама в восторге от этого леса!

so pretty with the sun highlighting the snow on the trees and providing shadow.

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89