Winter in the Park(Author @milaoz).

in #photography8 years ago

Once I walked around the park of my city. On this day was a wonderful winter weather. The trees were very beautiful and all in the snow. I could not miss such beauty and took some photos.













 Sincerely, @milaoz. 

Sort:  

Slowly does winter have to be over with you? or?... great pictures !

Thank you :), but I did not understand your question :-))

Is winter not yet over?

The calendar is already spring, but we still have snow:)

But soon the spring is with you! 🌺🌸🌼

I'm really looking forward to spring :-)

Beautiful winter photos!

Thank you!!

So nice to feel the snow through your pictures! Thanks so much @milaoz!

Thank you very much, I'm glad that you like it :) :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50