Walking with a Bike

in #photographylast year

IMG_3079.jpg

Cycling is an interesting pastime. When the first grass appears and everything around is green, you just need to go for a walk.
There is a lot of greenery in the park, which makes cycling more enjoyable. A warm day also adds comfort and a cozy atmosphere.

IMG_3081.jpg

IMG_3082.jpg

And yet, on a walk in the park with a bicycle, you can make many beautiful portraits, capturing moments of happiness and joy. I love to take my shots and keep the memory of such beautiful days.
Therefore, do not lose the opportunity to go for a walk with a bicycle in the park, enjoying the first grass, greenery, a warm day and watching a child. And don't forget to take your shots to keep this wonderful walk in your memory!

IMG_3083.jpg

IMG_3085.jpg

Frame 16.png

Sort:  

I remembered my past days when I was walking in the park with my bicycle and 2 annoying sisters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42