Walking in the Nature(Photos of local Landscapes).

in #photography7 years ago

I've already shown you some photos from my last trip to nature. This place is near a small village. On this trip I went not alone, but with my family and daughter. So you can see it in the photos.

My daughter was delighted with this place and ran along the path overtaking me. And really this place is perfect for walking with children. Clean air and beautiful nature is better than any toy.

I really like taking pictures of different landscapes. You can simultaneously combine a walk with your daughter and get new skills in photography.

I hope you will also enjoy nature as we do.


In addition to photos of nature, plants and flowers, I really love cooking, you can also see my last recipe and enjoy the photos, just click on the picture.


Sort:  

Wonderful place!

Great pictures, they transmit me so much tranquility...

A child is a free model :D

Yes, my daughter likes to pose :))

that's good! She wont be a shy person :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54