📷 Photos of Unusual Trees(Author @milaoz).

in #photography7 years ago

Not so long ago I was able to visit one amazing place, which I really liked. Near the town grow very beautiful and not ordinary trees. I immediately drew attention to them because they are so different from the usual me poplars and birches.


Later I learned that called these trees are alder and grow they are not everywhere, but only in the lowlands, and where there is water. At this point, just a small river flows. I think in the summer I'm sure here has come, I want to see how the bloom the trees. I did not know how long I process these photos and decided to do their bit in vintage style.


On the branches in alder grow here are small bumps.

Thank you for viewing my photos!   


  Yours faithfully @milaoz.   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44