My Experience Macro Photos of Plants - Blue Fir-tree (Photo by the Author @milaoz) Part 5.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello everyone, today I again continue my experience in macro photography with the camera Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX7 lens +10. And this time, I chose the subject for shooting a blue fir-tree.

I think you will be interesting to see how looks spruce in an approximate way!

Photos come out very interesting and colorful.

In some places the tree had multicolored needles it looked very nice.

I also liked the beautiful sheet that was lying on the tree branch.

I hope you enjoy these photos!

I will continue to engage in macro shooting and show you their pictures. 

Thank you for watching! 

If you like my articles and you find them interesting, then follow me.

Yours faithfully @milaoz.   

Sort:  

Класс, мне очень понравилось!)

спасибо!:))

@milaoz excellent post my friend, beautiful pictures, thanks for sharing this beauty congratulations

Thank you so much:)

amazing photos, the colours are stunning

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it and you appreciated my work !!!)

Hello @milaoz,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies. Your payout is $0.068 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

Thank you so much!

I really enjoy your photos very beautiful with nice art

I am very pleased thank you!)

Very nice shots, I like how the colors are coming out

Thank you:)))!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99