My evening winter City(Photos and Story).

in #photography7 years ago

I really love the evening time spent in the city, amidst bright lights and glowing garlands. In the photos you will see my little, but very nice city. In the city there are not many people, but all are very kind and cheerful people. My city is located in the Ural mountains and not many have heard of it. I live here since birth and I like my city very much. I often walk around the city center and think about life.


This is the very center of the city. Nearby is a small square.


This is our small town square. Many people walk here in the evening.


The photos were taken in the winter. It is also clear that there is a lot of snow. Now it's spring, the snow begins to melt and soon it will not be left at all.


These beautiful furry spruce grow and adorn the main streets of the city for many years.


And here are a few of my favorite streets that I often walk around.


  Sincerely, @milaoz.  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Your city is very beautiful.

Thank you!!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64