Morning Walk and Apple Blossom. Part 2

in #photographylast year

IMG_4381.jpg

These are some more photos of the apple blossom from my morning walk when I was with my parents. The bright inflorescences of the apple tree, like small suns, attracted the eye with their beauty. The second part of my walk became even more interesting when I decided to get closer and examine the bright petals from all angles. Every time I changed my point of view, I was surprised how much glare plays on the green petals.

The blossoming of an apple tree in the morning is an incredibly beautiful phenomenon that everyone should see. I advise you to take your camera or phone with you to capture this beauty. After all, many angles and the play of light will create unique photographs.

IMG_4382.jpg

IMG_4384.jpg

IMG_4386.jpg

IMG_4387.jpg

IMG_4388.jpg

IMG_4389.jpg

Frame 16.png

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83