Horses in the Pasture(photos of animals).

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Most recently I managed to visit the pasture place of several horses. I love horses so much that for me it was a real delight to admire these amazing animals. The photos were taken from a long distance, so the horses did not notice me, and I managed to take good pictures.


Near the grass lay a very cute foal. I think he was not so long ago born and his mother went near him.


Nearby there are wooden houses in which the owners of horses live.


Both horses are very beautiful. One bright brown color, and another noble black color. Their beautiful wool shines in the sun, which gives them even more beauty.


I hope you were interested. Thank you for attention!:-)




Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I love Horses so much, good Job my Dear :)

beautiful pictures. keep it up :)

Thank you so much!!

Beautiful..Quality post! Thanks!

I like horses!
Thank you for the photo!

Thanks, I also love horses :))

Thank you!

Very nice. Thank you.

Hi milaoz, I love your horse photos, they are truly beautiful. I recently took a picture of one with weird masks on their faces. Can you take a look and let me know if you've ever seen this before?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69