Game with a Car. Part 2

in #photographylast year

IMG_3251-2.jpg

Hello friends! Today I want to tell you about the continuation of our walk with my son, where we played with a typewriter. There was a very interesting lighting, which added a special atmosphere to our game.
We came to the park where my son already knew where he would play with the car. It was green flooring. I decided to make some portraits of my son, because he played so intently.

IMG_3252.jpg

IMG_3253.jpg

We started an interesting game where his car drove along the road and overcame obstacles. My son was completely immersed in the game with the car, which was noticeable on his face.

IMG_3254.jpg

IMG_3255.jpg

I took some pictures of him playing, which were very bright and interesting. I am sure that many children are often passionate about the game, and you can take a lot of great photos for memory.

IMG_3256.jpg

IMG_3257.jpg

Frame 16.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54