Flowers on Photoshoot | ORANGE FLOWERS AND GRAPEFRUIT #2

in #photography7 years ago


My friends, today I want to continue the theme of bright colors and show some pictures of an orange flower with bright grapefruits.



Not so long ago, I already told you that I bought several kinds of flowers in a pot in the supermarket to decorate my house and smell the spring and create a cozy atmosphere.



I like how this flower looks on the photos. You can see all of its small petals and compare colors.



Enjoy!



Sort:  

The picture is shiny. Love this

Beautiful photos, the floral part and the macro detail make it a great shot! Stop by my blog and see my new content :D

what are these flowers called?

These are beautiful photos! :)

Good photos! I have bought this flower many times, but unfortunately it does not take root in my house...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56