Flowers and Insects(original photos).steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Today I decided to make some photos of flowers growing near my house and I managed to shoot such a picture.


These insects are known as bugs. The photographs show how they were attached to each other. It was quite interesting to watch them.












Sort:  

Красавчики :)

Это точно:)

Really nice pictures!! Good macros. Cute bugs also... haha hakuna matata

:D

Thank you so much:)

These are some amazing photographs but those bugs kinda creep me out haha.

Thank you :-)))

The flowers and nature near your place is a perfect place to get away from the hustle and busy ... envy u as I live in a concrete jungle. Thanks for sharing ... really nice pictures which has brightened up my day. Upvoted and followed you. Thanks

Very nice pictures.. not a normal smart phone camera i assume. keep shooting

I love the pics! Great job!

Thank you ;)

You are welcome!

милые букашки:)

Спасибо))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81