Beautiful Winter Forest (Photo by the Author @milaoz).

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

That came this winter :). Today was a wonderful day spent in the woods!

I was in a very beautiful place, forest, snowing and steep terrain, that's what today delivered joy to my eyes!

I love the forest, and am very glad that a walk today and plunged into the nature.

In the photos you can see the falling snow :).


The day was very warm in comparison to the previous day, and I could walk without thinking about the cold. 

I want to, and you saw these pictures!


I hope you enjoy these pictures and give a winter mood!

Thank you for watching! 

If you like my articles and you find them interesting, then follow me.

Yours faithfully @milaoz.   

Sort:  

Hello @milaoz,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.061 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

Thank you so much:)

Очень красивая природа!

спасибо

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58751.99
ETH 2642.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47