An unusually beautiful Place(Photos and Story).

in #photography7 years ago

Today I still want to remember what was winter and show beautiful photos of the beginning of winter. This is the first snowfall in early winter. It is clearly seen how the fluffy snowflakes fall. Also in this place is very beautiful nature. There are interesting slopes, lowlands and further beautiful dense forest.











  Sincerely, @milaoz.  

Sort:  

I love snow. It is so fantastically beautiful! No snow in my region of Petrópolis, but winter can be severely cold for us!

It's good that I can show you a snowy winter :)

This is fantastic,

Thank you:)

very nice photo @milaoz

Thank you very much:)

I love snow and how I would like to live in a place where so much white beauty falls. Would be very happy.
Good pictures

I'm also glad that you liked it !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33