Purple Flowers(nature photos).

in #photography7 years ago

These beautiful purple flowers blossomed in my garden. I wanted to experiment with the color background, it turned out quite interesting. Enjoy watching!



In addition to photos of nature, plants and flowers, I really love cooking, you can also see my last recipe and enjoy the photos, just click on the picture.


Sort:  

Love is the only flower that grows and blossoms without the aid of the seasons.
Do not send me flowers when I die, if you want, send me flowers every time I share my post ... :-) :-) :-) :-)
live without love like a tree without flowers and fruit.Love without beauty like a flower without fragrance and like fruit without seeds.Life, Love and beauty are three things in one core, independent, absolute and immovable.

Nice pics! Which camera do you use?

Thank you!! I'm using a camera Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX7.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71