Delicate pink Petals

in #photographylast year

IMG_4187.jpg

Today was a real sunny day, and I decided to go with my son to the park, where we often go for a walk. On our way we saw a beautiful apple tree with delicate pink petals that shone even brighter under the influence of sunlight. I couldn't resist and took some photos of the petals.

IMG_4188.jpg

IMG_4190.jpg

IMG_4191.jpg

It was a small apple tree with dark green leaves, but its beautiful inflorescences attracted the attention of every passer-by. I couldn't take my eyes off this beautiful color combination. The whole park seemed enchanted, surrounded by tenderness and beauty.
I often come to this park to enjoy the beauty of nature and spend time with my son. And every time I see this apple tree, I can't help but stop and enjoy its beauty. How beautiful this world is when we have such beautiful moments imprinted in our hearts and in photographs.

IMG_4192.jpg

Frame 16.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74