In Home Newborn Sessions are so much fun!!!

in #photography7 years ago

Hi!

I love growing families and seeing them come back to me again and again is such a blessing and I truly feel so honored! I photographed this sweet family's first newborn, Aberdeen, about 3 years ago and I was so excited to photograph her little baby brother!

Aberdeen is such a great big sister to her brother Canaan and it's so fun to see how big she's gotten over the years. Just like with the first session, I drove to their home to do the newborn session, only this time it was a different house. Doing in home newborn sessions really helps the families to stay comfy and relaxed during their photoshoot, especially with kids. I love it!

If you'd like to see how much baby Aberdeen has grown, check out the last photo in this blog post, she's holding her newborn photo.

If you'd like to see more photos, please click on my blog: http://milanaphotographyblog.com/in-home-newborn-session-oc-newborn-photographer/

orange_county_newborn_photography-116.jpg

Sort:  

So beautiful :0) warms the ♡

Nice photo! Love the black and white feel. Nice that they included their dog :)

Thank you! Such a sweet dog too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50