You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ball is life, we travel and rebuild courts

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Yes, you are completely right. For me, winter time is “was until I met steemit”, only about 8am-4pm work and home especially in NY. Early in spring time along with everything starting to grow, which I love the most, I got my ass out and jog 2-3 times a week. Along with some travel time I just love it. I could compare it to bear after hibernation.lol
Now, since I’m a small business owner, I can check for steemit posts more often since I’m my own boss and I love it as well. I have never been fan of any kind of social platforms such as facewhat, never had an account, but steemit is different, it gives a hope.
I hope you have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31