You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ball is life, we travel and rebuild courts

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I can see your love for basketball! It’s like You treat it like every day is your last day with a basketball. Unfortunately February is always a bad month for TV sports. Football is gone, basketball is plodding along in the annual midseason doldrums, and baseball is not even mentioned. Only steemit is all year along. Can’t wait for spring to come back.

Sort:  

Its not all about pro sports. Lots of good things happening in the communities. But yes steemit 24/7 all year around.

Yes, you are completely right. For me, winter time is “was until I met steemit”, only about 8am-4pm work and home especially in NY. Early in spring time along with everything starting to grow, which I love the most, I got my ass out and jog 2-3 times a week. Along with some travel time I just love it. I could compare it to bear after hibernation.lol
Now, since I’m a small business owner, I can check for steemit posts more often since I’m my own boss and I love it as well. I have never been fan of any kind of social platforms such as facewhat, never had an account, but steemit is different, it gives a hope.
I hope you have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33