You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dalhia Flowers

in #photographylast year

Hello @subha1993.
Amazing pics. My compliments.

On a blogging platform as big as Steemit, you run the risk of not moving forward and not getting the desired results if you do not follow the right path.

I saw that you recently arrived on the platform. You could take a loook at the Newcomers' Community on Steemit, which helps new users to achieve basic goals step by step in order to be ready for the Steemit ecosystem.

You may also entering some competitions organised by the various communities that's a great way to gain more visibility and make yourself known on the platform.

Why don't you try to find the contest that suits you, visiting Contest Alerts: Active Contest List?

I hope I have been a little helpful and if you have any doubts you can always ask me. ;D

Sort:  

Thank you very much, ma'am. As a newcomer, your suggestion is very important to me. Please guide me like this, and if I make any mistakes, please consider them. Thanks a lot, ma'am. I will definitely follow your suggestion.

Hello mam, How much time does it take to verify me as an Achievement 1 verified member? I have already done my verification process.

I saw that you posted a couple of days ago and there are also posts from other new users, so the community moderators have a lot of work to do.
But don't worry, they will also check your presentation soon. ;D

Ok, mam.Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72