The weather in London is hot

in #photography7 years ago

A very warm day in the capital.
Reaching highs of 30 degrees today .
IMG_20160224_103542.jpg
It's a great opportunity to explore the streets ,relax in the great royal parks and really appreciate the photogenic city of London as it basks in the sunshine.

Sort:  

Hello! I am beoped in Seoul, Korea. The weather in Seoul is also very hot. We are looking for some rain!!! I think due to global warming(?), duration of summer extends and also average temperature increases. These things make us hard to live on.

I agree ,years ago here in London we did not have summers this hot ,I also do blame it ultimately to the effects of global warming as our temperature average has increased for this time of the year

It's pretty hot in Texas during the day 33 degrees.

I have been to London twice, but I have only memories I was cold .... It is a nice photo.

if you come in June , you might be lucky to enjoy a few hot day and London is best enjoyed hot.

Welcome to us, have a good time
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52