You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is considered NSFW and What is "OK"?

in #photography7 years ago

NSFW is allowed actually, but it has to be tagged "nsfw" - and I'd say this probably isn't nsfw? Not sure. I try to imagine being at the office and pulling it up on the screen and how I'd feel if a coworker caught a glance.. might be awkward?

but yeah, either way I don't care, people probably shouldn't be on Steemit while working anyway! Or at least have nsfw hidden while doing so.

This is a cool shot though. thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

Ok thanks mikev. Maybe I'll make other photos I take with "nsfw" if they get too close to being too much ;)

that's probably the best bet! :)

I'm sure it's hard for users to down-vote a post if it's correctly tagged.

But I'd say unless it's explicit nudity / gore then there's no need? haha, it's a tough call sometimes! Now you've got me wondering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42