My first transmission

Hello everybody,

I´d like to submit my first (apart from the introduction) post here on Steemit, mainly to test the editing and how everything works in general. But I thought why not combine it and submit some pictures I´ve taken, since I plan to upload some once in a while anyway. I do this purely as a hobby and all my pictures are taken with a Nexus 5 mobile and then edited with the photodirector app, so nothing professional to see here :) I just wanted to show you guys what I am into and what kind of style I like and I am of course curious what you think about it.

2017-12-31-17-12-40.jpg
This one was taken on new years eve during sunset in a valley.

2017-07-02-23-07-19.jpg
This one I took during my summer vacation in Austria. "Wörthersee"

2018-02-02-16-59-09.jpg
A random picture from where I work, it´s an old production hall. I´m not sure what to think about it yet, if I like it or not.

2017-12-25-14-09-12.jpg

Tis one I took during a walk in the woods. Kinda liked the scenery.

That´s all for now, I hope you like it :)

PS: My stabilizer seems to be a gonre since a couple of weeks ago, sorry about the bad focus.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mikesigurdsson! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mikesigurdsson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69