Photos from my work as a real estate photographer - 4 original images

in #photography7 years ago

I started a business last year called Auburn Real Estate Photography. I focus on property photography - architectural, interior, commercial, and anything else property-related. I also recently obtained my FAA Part 107 Remote Pilot certification, so I can legally fly a drone commercially! It's been an exciting start!

Each of these finished images involves hand-blending several separate shots together in Photoshop to achieve even lighting throughout the space and show the view outside the windows. These are all from a home I photographed a few days ago for a real estate listing. I hope you like them!


Real Estate House and Apartment Photography-1-5.jpg


Real Estate House and Apartment Photography-2.jpg


Real Estate House and Apartment Photography-4.jpg


Real Estate House and Apartment Photography-3.jpg

Canon T5i
10-18mm IS STM at 13-15mm
ISO 400
f/7.1
(various shutter speeds)
lots of other gear like 3x Yongnuo YN-560III flashes, Manfrotto 190xPROB tripod, Manfrotto 410 geared head


Click here to go to my profile page, then click alt-text in the upper right corner if you would like to see my work regularly!

Sort:  

oh wow..nice french windows. cool shots!

you're very much welcome..make tou wanna own those house, if not one of those.

I can only tell you the pictures look Stunning and I will look up to them when I make my renderings, very inspiring and top notch, maybe teach us some photoshop :) I was always having problems with capturing whole spaces you have found a way it seems :)

Thank you so much for the kind words! I will definitely think about doing a tutorial, and I'll do my best to answer questions too!

Excellent work! Nice to see you after a long period 8)

Thank you! Yes, it's been a while! I'm really glad to be back, and it's good to see you too!

Great Photos Mike ,i love photographing interiors and Architecture to ,ive just joined and have a cool album on a burning man festival i went to in South Africa called Africa Burn , have a look at my photos and story please and let me know what you think you will like them Thanks Graham

Thank you for the kind words, Graham! I took a look at your Africa Burn photos, and they are fantastic! Upvoed and followed!

thank you Mike ,now i just need to learn how to get a following :) and make some steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84