Images from my work as a real estate photographer - Gorgeous Lake Martin Home!

in #photography7 years ago

Lake Martin is located in east-central Alabama, and it's a beautiful lake that I have visited since I was a kid. Today, I'm sharing a property I photographed there recently. My favorite thing about this particular property was the peninsula-lot the house is built on. Having water on three sides is just awesome!

All of these exteriors photographs taken from an elevated perspective by attaching a DSLR camera to a 24' painter's pole and lifting it high to get a straight-on perspective of the house.


IMG_2580-1.jpg


IMG_2591-6.jpg


IMG_5774-3.jpg


IMG_5757-2.jpg


IMG_2535-4.jpg


Click here to go to my profile page, then click alt-text in the upper right corner if you would like to see my work regularly!

Sort:  

Que bello

Nice pictures, following you now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82