Picture of the day: grasshopper

in #photography6 years ago

small grasshopper on my window


DSC_0800.JPG

DSC_0804.JPG


Original Photography by @mikegun, Camera - Nikon D5200, Lenses AF-S Nikkor 55mm


DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for the upvote.

Maybe in this case it should be gLasshopper? :)

First-rate photographs. This place is without a doubt one of my favorite cities in the world. I used to be a telling a pal that I suppose they must have had the blue hour in thoughts after they have been constructing the city, there are just so many amazing locations to get incredible snapshots inside the evening.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I am very happy that these insects are really small by size...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56