Exploration of Focus - Travel Photo 3 - Italy 2017

in #photography6 years ago

Back again with another Italy photo, my last couple got some love so I thought I would post another.

I was reviewing some photos from this summer I took with my film camera. It has a fully manual focus, so its not a rare occurrence for some of my pictures to be out of focus, which is heartbreaking cause you only get one chance to get it right with film, with no chance to review and delete. I love the challenge of this, but also hate getting a roll of 24 photos developed only to have 5 or 6 good photos. Part of the process I guess.

I originally thought this photo was out of focus until I realized the actual photo was of my fiance's ring, and not the cigarette. We aren't smokers, but as they say...when in Roma!

Let me know what you think. I have a few more from Italy I'd like to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50