Photos I took of my beach during the sunset and a panaramic photo to die for!

in #photography8 years ago

If you're fortunate enough to live near the coast like I do, then you will be fortunate enough to enjoy sunsets on the beach which are always breathtaking and the perfect way to end your day after a long and stressful day at work!

I don't go to the beach every day but when I do I usually get to see such views as this.

This was taken earlier on in the evening showing the view along the beach.
Left view along the beach
This one shows the view of the right side of the beach.
Right view along the beach
This is the view behind me where I was sitting showing the old windmill in the background.
A distant view of the windmill
The sun is a little bit higher in this photo.
Sun still high in the sky going down
And here it is almost fully set almost dipping itself into the sea!
Sunset almost going down over the sea
Here the sunset is nearly fully dipped below the horizon.
Sunset almost fully dipped
A close up of the above photo showing the golden orange glow of the sun.
Sunset almost
The panoramic photo of the beach from all angles.
Panoramic beach photo

That's it! I do have more photos as well I took on the same day but these are about the best. Although I have some of the sun setting that look like they were photoshopped due to the way the rays are coming down.

I'll try to post some more the next time I spend a day watching the sunset.

Simply because I know some of you aren't lucky enough to live near the sea and see this everyday!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

I upvoted You

These photos are amazing!

Thanks glad you like them. Will post more soon!

Thanks for sharing, beautiful sunset photos.

You're welcome enjoy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54