Wedding Photographer

in #photography7 years ago

As photographer, I started to develop a style that unites two passions, images and history, where I do reports that tell the story of the event without interrupting and interfering with it, and of course, moving away from poses and photographic cliches.

When I got married, I realized that my wedding photos did not express all the emotions of our great day, along with the love and complicity of both, although it was an unforgettable day, for both of us and our guests.

For that reason, I put all my Heart and soul in my photographs, to give each couple that honors me by photographing them, the photos that I would have liked to have of that unique and unrepeatable day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47